Stockists

ARIZONA

Plant Spirit Botanical / 69 S Main St / Eureka Springs / 479.224.6590 / @plantspiritbotanicalcompany

CALIFORNIA

Vibes Yoga / 613 H St Suite A / Arcata / 707.407.5457 / @vibesyoga.arcata

Roger's Gardens / 2301 San Joaquin Hills Rd. / Corona Del Mar / 949.640.5800 / @rogersgardens

San Diego Children’s Discovery Museum / 320 N. Broadway / Escondido / 760.233.7755 / @sdcdm320

Whimsy + Row / 12513 Venice Blvd / Los Angeles / 424.248.5475 / @whimsyandrow

Homestead Apothecary / 486 49th St #C / Oakland / 510.541.5225 / @homesteadapothecary

The Hidden Gem / 172 N. Tustin St #203 / Orange / 714.658.7127 / @thehiddengemoc

Rire Boutique / 3330 Broadway / Sacramento / 916.294.5068 / @rireboutique

Child of Wild / 5376 Napa St / San Diego / @child_of_wild

La Loupe Vintage / 3337 Adams Ave / San Diego / 619.578.2944 / @laloupevintage

Sage Sisters / 3060 University Ave / San Diego / 619.214.0079 / @sage_sisters

Sierra Hot Springs / 521 Campbell Hot Springs Rd / Sierraville / 530.994.3773 / @sierrahotsprings

Sweat Lounge / 829 Riverrock Circle / Westlake Village / Sweat.lounge@yahoo.com

Moon Wind Trading Co /  141B Old Woman Springs Rd / Yucca Valley / 801.896.4352 / @moonwindtradingco

COLORADO

Boulder Honey Pot / 2019 19th Street / Boulder / 303.927.0705 / @boulderhoneypot

 Fiori Flowers / 2620 North Broadway Street / Boulder / 720.565.2434 / @fiori.flowers

Boulder Book Store / 1107 Pearl Street / Boulder / 303.447.2074

Raj Yoga + Meditation / 2750 Glenwood Drive #1 / Boulder / 720.287.3361 / @rajyogaboulder

Fawn's Leap / 2019 10th Street / Boulder / 303.999.0935 / @fawnsleap

Wonder Press / 946 Pearl St / Boulder / 720.484.4927 / @wonder_juice

Dragontree / 1521 Pearl St / Boulder / 303.219.1444 / @thedragontree

DonLo Mercantile / 411 S. Main St #21 / Breckenridge / 530.340.2961 / @donlo.mercantile

Scouts General Store / 509 Elk Avenue / Crested Butte / 970.642.5770 / @scoutsgeneralcb

The Perfect Petal / 3600 W 32nd Ave Ste B / Denver / 303.480.0966 / @theperfectpetal

Museum of Contemporary Art / 1485 Delgany St / Denver / 303.298.7554 / @mca_denver

Fancy Tiger Clothing / 55 Broadway / Denver / 303.282.6590 / @fancytigerclothing

Midnight Rambler Boutique / 2438 West 44th Ave / Denver / 303.507.9248 / @midnightramblerboutique

FLORIDA

The District Market at Mills 50 / 1221 North Mills Ave / Orlando / 407.601.3363

Meadow Collective / 8245 SW 124th St / Pincreast / 305.283.8815 / @meadowcollective

Blue Sage Eco Boutique / 6202 N Central Ave / Tampa / @BlueSageBoutique

GEORGIA

Modern Mystics Shop / 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE N214 / Atlanta / 404.600.2939 / @modernmystic_shop

Wax and Waning Waxing Salon / 1917 Bull St / Savannah / 912.233.7002 / @waxandwanewaxing

HAWAII

The Yoga Nest / 75-159 Lunapule Rd. Suite 9 / Kailua-Kona / 808.895.5053 / @theyoganesthi

Bloom & Prosper Hawaii / opening Nov in Kauai / @bloomandprospercandles

Sun Days Hawaii / 105 Baldwin Ave / Paia / autumn@sundayshawaii.com / @sundayshawaii

ILLINOIS

A Healthy Mind Body Spirit / 5 W Elmwood Dr. / Putnam / 815.830.4676

MASSACHUSETTS

Roost & Company267 Cabot St / Beverly / 978.969.3733 

Magpie Industries / 416 Highland Ave / Somerville / 617.623.3330 /

MAINE

Beelicious / 60 Main St / Wiscasset / 207.687.8234 / @beeliciousshopmaine

MARYLAND

Brightside Boutique / 30 Market Space / Annapolis / 443.775.5069 / @brightside_boutique

Fells Point Surf / 1631 Thames St / Fells Point / Baltimore / 410.276.7873 / @fellspointsurf

MINNESOTA

The Future / 2223 E. 35th St / Minneapolis / 612.470.7337 / @thefuturempls

MONTANA

Cactus Blossom Collective / 111 W Callender St. / Livingston / hello@cactusblossomcollective.com / @cactusblossomcollective

NEW YORK

Raven Rose / 474 Main St / Beacon / 845.765.8660 / @ravenrose_beacon

Her Sanctuary / 1438 Hertel Ave / Buffalo / 716.886.6457 / @hersanctuarybuffalo

Gado-Gado / 26 Monroe St / Ellicottville / 716.699.2128 / @gadogado98

Annie's Blue Ribbon General Store / 232 Fifth Avenue / Brooklyn / 718.522.9848 / @anniesblueribbongeneralstore

Rituals + Ceremony / 717B Nostrand Ave / Brooklyn / @ritualsandceremony

The Alchemists Kitchen / 21 E 1st St / New York / 212.925.1267 / @thealchemistskitchen

Salthaus / 1220 Lexington Ave #2A / New York / 646.692.8286 / @salthausny

Inscape / 45 W. 21st Street / New York / @inscape

Red Door Beauty Studio / 137 S Ferry St / Schenectady / 518.641.9430 / @rdbeautystudio

NORTH CAROLINA

Voda Boutique / 725 Tucker St. / Raleigh / 919.706.5783 / @vodaboutique

NORTH DAKOTA

Proper / 315 Broadway N / Fargo / 701.364.0133 / @proper.shops

OHIO

Winds of Change Boutique / 71 North Main St / Chagrin Falls Township / 440.247.2420 / @thedailygypsy

Rooted Juicery / 3010 Madison Rd / Cincinnati / 513.254.6798 / @rootedjuicery

Moonwyck's / 109 Madison St / Port Clinton / 419.635.6433 / @moonwycks

OREGON

Field Trip / 3725 SE Division St / Portland /  971.703.4523 / @shopfieldtrip

Dragontree / 2768 NW Thurman Street / Portland / 503.221.4123 / @thedragontree

PENNSYLVANIA

Woodloch Spa Resort / 109 River Birch Lane / Hawley / 1.800.WOODLOCH / @thelodgeatwoodloch

Breathless Raw Live Juice Bar / 108 Route 6, Bldg 2 / Milford / 507.296.2849

Palo Santo Wellness Boutique / 1713 South 12th St / Philadelphia / 480.677.9684 / @shoppalosantowellnessboutique

TENNESSEE

Valhalla’s Gate / 209 Dover Road / Clarksville / 931.919.2846 / @valhallasgate

City & State / 2625 Broad Av. / Memphis / 901.249.2406 / @cityandstate

Poppy & Monroe / 604 Monroe St / Nashville / 615.640.0604 / @poppyandmonroe

Ritual & Remedy / 3803 Dayton Blvd. / Red Bank / 423.521.1781 / @ritualremedy

TEXAS

Ceremony Botanical Studio / 14000 Ranch Rd 12 / Wimberley / 512.773.1687 / @shop_ceremony

Wild Violet Artisan Studio / 120 Main St. / Old Town Spring / @wildvioletartisan

UTAH

Mineral and Matter / 177 E 900 S Suite C / Salt Lake City / 801.916.7987 / @mineralandmatter

VERMONT

Everthine Bride / 34 Church St / Burlington / 802.399.2630 / @everthinebridal

VIRGINIA

The Wellness Cooperative / 309 South Washington Street / Alexandria / 703.299.0500 / @wellnessalexandria

WASHINGTON

Serenity Spa and Health Clinic / 3518 6th Ave, Suite 200 / Tacoma / 253.473.7830 /

Lotus of the Moon / 1386 Jadwin Ave / Richland / 509.940.7460 / @lotus.ofthemoon

Alpine Glow Skincare / 15791 Bear Creek Parkway / Redmond / 425.949.9462 / @alpineglowskincare

WYOMING

Healthy Being Cafe & Juicery / 165 E Broadway / Jackson / 307.200.9006 / @hbcafeandjuicery

ONLINE

Found Company / @foundcompany

Whimsy + Row /  @whimsyandrow

Jupiter Goods / @jupitergoods.co

Eco & Earth / @ecoandearth

Uncommon Goods / @uncommongoods

North Sols / @northsols

Child of Wild / @child_of_wild

Pink Onyx Shop / @pinkonyxshop

 

LET’S BE FRIENDS!

please email wholesale@moonbath.com to inquire about having Moon Bath on your shelves